Open Staff Positions at St. Mark’s

Join our team

 

 

 

 

 

Director of High School Ministry – Full time. Make disciples by providing biblically grounded leadership, vision, oversight, and direction to the High School Ministry. Establish and maintain positive relationships with students, parents, and volunteers. Recruit, coach and lead adult small group volunteers and student teams. Communicate the Gospel and biblical principles in a creative and culturally relevant manner to high school students. A related bachelor’s degree or equivalent experience in this field is required. Click here for full job description

Contact Jane Lindell, Church Business Administrator, for full job descriptions and application information. Phone: 319-447-0100, Email: jlindell@faith-life.org

Staff

staff1-Perry-FruhlingRev. Perry Fruhling
Senior Pastor (bio)
pfruhling@faith-life.org
staff2-Steve-QualbenRev. Steve Qualben
Associate Pastor (bio)
squalben@faith-life.org
jody-skogenRev. Jody Skogen
Associate Pastor
jskogen@faith-life.org
staff5-Barbara-RitchieBarbara Ritchie  (bio)
Worship Ministry/Organist
britchie@faith-life.org
staff6-Mark-LoganMark Logan
Chancel Choir Director
mlogan@faith-life.org
staff91 Lynne KendrickLynne Kendrick
Children's Minstry
lkendrick@faith-life.org
Lisa HugginsLisa Huggins
Nursery Coordinator
lhuggins@faith-life.org
staff94-Maryls-Fruhling Marlys Fruhling
Hospitality and Evangelism
mfruhling@faith-life.org
Lensch JennyJenny Lench
Middle School Ministry
jlensch@faith-life.org
staff95-Carol-BeyerCarol Beyer (bio)
Receptionist
cbeyer@faith-life.org
CyndiLwCyndi Leitheiser
Communications
cleitheiser@faith-life.org
Gordon websiteRev. Gordon Salsman
Care Ministry
gsalsman@faith-life.org
rod circleRod Felton
Worship and Technical Arts
rfelton@faith-life.org
jwood circleJim Wood
Facilities and Tech (bio)
jwood@faith-life.org
andy circle Andy Brown
Creative Arts
abrown@faith-life.org
staff991-Jane-LindellJane Lindell
Business Admin(bio)
jlindell@faith-life.org
Cheri PresleyCheri Presley
Accountant
cpresley@faith-life.org
staff993-Sarah-BartlettSarah Bartlett
Small Groups & Equipping
sbartlett@faith-life.org
staff995-Paul-FortinPaul Fortin
Custodian
Brian Hanel for websiteBrian Hanel
Custodian